Våre ansatte

Tor Inge Berg

Daglig Leder, Autorisert Regnskapsfører

   976 21 146
  tor-inge@regnskapinor.no

Vigdis Sæbbe

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

   905 21 141
  Vigdis@regnskapinor.no

Lise Nordahl

Teamleder

   485 14 586
  Lise@regnskapinor.no

Silje Eriksen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

   485 15 120
  Silje@regnskapinor.no

Leif Tverrseth

Regnskapsmedarbeider

   926 57 444
  Leif@regnskapinor.no

Merete Nordahl

Regnskapsmedarbeider

   485 14 584
  Merete@regnskapinor.no

Astrid Antonsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

   401 46 768
  Astrid@regnskapinor.no

Einar Bekkeli

Regnskapsmedarbeider

   485 14 583
  Einar@regnskapinor.no

Gunvor Høyland

Regnskapsmedarbeider

   485 14 585
  Gunvor@regnskapinor.no